South Texas Implement - Tractor City
John Deere
Stihl | Honda Power Equipment
BBB Accredited Business
South Texas Implement | Tractor City - Outdoor Sign

Sales

Taft - South Texas Implement

9880 Hwy 181 North
Taft TX 78390
Phone: (361) 528-2535
Toll: (877) 211-8400
Fax: (361) 528-3314

Eric Benefield
Used Equipment Manager
Mobile: (870) 995-4222
Email: benefielde@stictx.com

Ronnie Setliff
Mobile: (361) 688-9600
Email: setliffronnie@stictx.com

Les Waldrop
Mobile: (361) 850-3580
Email: waldropl@stictx.com

Ken Meurer
Mobile: (361) 688-7810
Email: meurerk@stictx.com

Brandon Nau - AMS / ISG
Mobile: (361) 500-2817
Email: naub@stictx.com

Castroville - Tractor City

133 CR 4718
Castroville TX 78009
Phone: (830) 538-3451
Toll: (877) 538-3452
Fax: (830) 538-3453

Kevin Rook
Mobile: (830) 426-1154
Email: rookk@stictx.com

Floyd Skipper - 'Skip'
Mobile: (830) 591-3146
Email: skipperf@stictx.com

Garrett Dragon - AMS/ISG
Mobile: (361) 318-9431
Email: dragong@stictx.com

Alice - South Texas Implement

4241 Hwy 359 E
Alice TX 78332
Phone: (361) 664-7338
Toll: (800) 288-8016
Fax: (361)664-3071

JD Evans
Mobile: (361) 688-8310
Email: evansj@stictx.com

Robert Serna
Mobile: (361) 947-0278
Email: sernar@stictx.com

Ed Meyer
Mobile: (361) 688-6200
Email: meyere@stictx.com

Uvalde - Tractor City

2305 E Main St
Uvalde TX 78801
Phone: (830) 278-5628
Toll: (800) 621-5493
Fax: (830) 278-6060

Wes Cates
Mobile: (956) 286-1766
Email: catesw@stictx.com

Roger Nelson
Mobile: (830) 591-3855
Email: nelsonr@stictx.com

Jon Tidwell
Mobile: (830) 591-8621
Email: tidwellj@stictx.com

Kenedy - Tractor City Country Store

207 N Sunset Strip
Kenedy TX 78119
Phone: (830) 583-2017
Fax: (830) 583-2434

Johnny Wright
Mobile: (830) 591-7649
Email: jwright@stictx.com

Lilly Hons
Mobile: (830) 683-7753
Email: honsl@stictx.com

Andrew Turek
Mobile: (830) 351-3517
Email: tureka@stictx.com

Beeville - South Texas Implement

2038 Bus 181 South
Beeville TX 78102
Phone: (361) 358-1717
Fax: (361) 358-0454

Lester Kissee
Mobile: (361) 538-1717
Email: kisseel@stictx.com

Norbert Nau
Mobile: (361) 813-5010
Email: naun@stictx.com

Pleasanton - Tractor City

1822 Bensdale Rd
Pleasanton TX 78064
Phone: (830) 569-3833
Toll: (877) 840-3242
Fax: (830) 569-4953

Garry Katcsmorak
Mobile: (830) 570-0631
Email: katcsmorakg@stictx.com

Cindy Carter
Mobile: (210) 287-7111
Email: carterc@stictx.com

Seguin - Tractor City

3030 N Austin St
Seguin TX 78155
Phone: (830) 379-5477
Toll: (800) 966-1270
Fax: (830) 379-2693

Scott Mann
Mobile: (830) 660-7079
Email: manns@stictx.com

Randy Ballard
Mobile: (830) 837-2997
Email: ballardr@stictx.com

Pearsall - Tractor City

750 S IH 35
Pearsall TX 78061
Phone: (830) 334-3634
Toll: (888) 293-7445
Fax: (830) 334-4537

Bryan Alderson
Mobile: (830) 591-3861
Email: aldersonb@stictx.com

Butch Hunter
Mobile: (432) 813-6628
Email: hunterw@stictx.com

Floresville - Tractor City Country Store

688 Hwy 97 East
Floresville TX 78114
Phone: (830) 393-3436
Toll: (877) 840-3241
Fax: (830) 393-2170

Curtis Dokken
Mobile: (830) 391-2873
Email: dokkenc@stictx.com

Stace DeBusk
Phone: (806) 441-7737
Email: debusks@stictx.com

San Antonio - Tractor City Industrial

2800 SE Loop 410
San Antonio TX 78222
Phone: (210) 648-1765
Toll: (877) 648-1765
Fax: (210) 648-1738

Brad Aucoin
Mobile: (936) 391-0468
Email: aucoinb@stictx.com



Package Deals

DOWNHOME PACKAGE

$226/month*, $1250 Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

LITTLE RANCHER PLUS PACKAGE

$300/month*, $1000 Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

WEEKENDER PACKAGE

$320/month*, $1000 Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

FOREMAN PRO PACKAGE

$382/month*, $500 Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

RANCHER PACKAGE

$346/month*, $1500 Cash Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

RANCHER PLUS PACKAGE

$367/month*, $1500 Cash Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

PONDEROSA PACKAGE

$451/month*, $1500 Cash Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

PONDEROSA PLUS

$483/month*; $1500 Cash Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

RANCHER DELUXE PRO

$512/month*; $1500 Cash Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

BIG RANCHER DELUXE

$873/month*; $2000 Cash Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

6D SERIES

$1500 Cash Bonus

0% for 60 months, 10% Down (Insurance, Fees and Taxes not included)

Contact Us






© 2014 South Texas Implement and Tractor City. All Rights Reserved.